visualizer side A tracklist
  live set   17 nov 2012 barcelona, spain  
01 norrit macuso
02 spank rock girls and boys
03 spank rock nasty le1f
04 dragon chase mj system 100m
05 jairo catelo
06 solange cyril hahn
07 baauer yaow!
08 marceaux marceaux platinum plus
09 soulja boy all black everything jay fay
10 janet jackson someone to call my lover top billin 12"
11 schlachthofbronx slowine
12 roy apron's dad's cover of boy 8-bit tropical heat
13 lefty switch my style nikes vip
14 hand clapping
15 sidney looper p-butter
16 gobby geek usa late night tip
17 vinsol x lol gurlz jeremy scott riddim
18 worthy lost dog lol boys
19 zap mama bandy bandy carl craig
20 azealia banks 212 dj sliink
21 le1f yep
22 indigo bunting liberator
23 johnny moog dope love canblaster
24 maquillage de tiwa
16:16 mins  
  CAMP & STREET